Delays in last sale prices can result in missed opportunities and lost profits. In the stock market, timing is everything.

See How Commodities are Trading Today

Industry leaders, cyber experts, and policymakers joined the NCSA & Nasdaq to discuss the latest cybersecurity topics.

Contacts at Nasdaq

NASDAQ BUSINESSCONTACT
EMAIL
Listing Services


The Nasdaq Stock Market Listings
Bob McCooey, Senior Vice PresidentBob.McCooey@nasdaq.com
Corporate Solutions


Public Relations Solutions and Products
Cate Grant, Sales Planning and OperationsCate.Grant@nasdaq.com
Investor Relations Solutions and Products (IR Insights)
Cate Grant, Sales Planning and OperationsCate.Grant@nasdaq.com
Board and Leadership Solutions and Products (Directors Desk and MeetX)
Cate Grant, Sales Planning and OperationsCate.Grant@nasdaq.com
Market Technology


SMARTS, market surveillance, exchange technologies, Nasdaq Financial FrameworkJoel Kazis, General Manager (Americas)Joel.Kazis@nasdaq.com
SMARTS, market surveillance, exchange technologies, Nasdaq Financial FrameworkAnders Ejendal, General Manager (Europe)Anders.Ejendal@nasdaq.com
SMARTS, market surveillance, exchange technologies, Nasdaq Financial FrameworkJames Martin, General Manager (Middle East & Africa)James.Martin@nasdaq.com
SMARTS, market surveillance, exchange technologies, Nasdaq Financial FrameworkUlf Carlsson, General Manager (North Asia & Japan)Ulf.Carlsson@nasdaq.com
SMARTS, market surveillance, exchange technologies, Nasdaq Financial FrameworkRobert Frojd, General Manager (Southeast Asia & Pacific)Robert.Frojd@nasdaq.com
Trading and Commodities
  
Commodities  
 Power, Ferrous, Freight, SeafoodLes Male, AVP, Sales, (London)es.male@nasdaq.com
 Energy FuturesRick Beaman, VP, Salesrick.beaman@nasdaq.com
Fixed Income  
 USJB Wakeman 
 UKAlex Reynolds, Principle Sales Executive (London)alex.reynolds@nasdaq.com
 NordicAnn-Charlotte Eliasson, VP Account Management (Stockholm)Ann-Charlotte.Eliasson@nasdaq.com
 BalticVaidotas Užpalis, Senior Account Managervaidotas.uzpalis@nasdaq.com
Equities & Equity Derivatives  
 USDon Marigliano, VP, Sales Executive (NYC)Donald.marigliano@nasdaq.com
 NordicMattias Hammarqvist, Sales Executive (Stockholm)mattias.hammarqvist@nasdaq.com
 BalticVaidotas Užpalis, Senior Account Managervaidotas.uzpalis@nasdaq.com
Market Data and Indexes


Market Data Products and Services
Branden Jones, AVP Marketing -- Global Information Servicesbranden.jones@nasdaq.com
Index Products and Services
Branden Jones, AVP Marketing -- Global Information Servicesbranden.jones@nasdaq.com
Recent posts{{catTitle ? " in " + catTitle : ""}}
{{post.Date | date:'MMM d'}}
Scroll up