Delays in last sale prices can result in missed opportunities and lost profits. In the stock market, timing is everything.

See How Commodities are Trading Today

Page Metadata

Press Releases

Filter Results
From date:
To date:
Language:
Markets:
 
Reset Filters
Items per page:
Date Title Attachment

Nasdaq Press Contacts

Contact Name
Telephone Number
Email Address
Allan Schoenberg | Head of Corporate Communications
+1 212 231 5534
Allan.Schoenberg@nasdaq.com
Joseph G. Christinat | United States+1 646 441 5121
Joseph.Christinat@nasdaq.com
Ryan Wells | EMEA
+44 0 7809 596 390Ryan.Wells@nasdaq.com
Stephanie Lowenthal | United States
+1 646 441 5073
Stepanie.Lowenthal@nasdaq.com
Ulrika Andersson | Nordics
+46 840 568 52
Ulrika.Andersson@nasdaq.com
Will Briganti | United States
+1 646 964 8169
William.Briganti@nasdaq.com
                  

Scroll up