Page Metadata

Press Releases

Filter Results
From date:
To date:
Language:
Markets:
Reset Filters
Items per page:
Date Title Attachment

Nasdaq Press Contacts

Contact Name
Telephone Number
Email Address
Allan Schoenberg | Head of Corporate Communications
+1 212 231 5534
Allan.Schoenberg@nasdaq.com
Joseph G. Christinat | U.S. | Trading and Market Services, Regulatory
+1 646 441 5121
Joseph.Christinat@nasdaq.com
Will Briganti | U.S. | Corporate Services, Sustainability
+1 646 964 8169William.Briganti@nasdaq.com
Matthew Sheahan | U.S.| Information Services
+1 212 231 5945Matthew.Sheahan@nasdaq.com
Emily Pan | U.S. | MarketSite
+1 646 637 3964Emily.Pan@nasdaq.com
Ulrika Andersson | Nordics & Baltics
+46 840 568 52Ulrika.Andersson@nasdaq.com
Ryan Wells | EMEA | Market Technology
+44 0 7809 596 390Ryan.Wells@nasdaq.com
                  

Scroll up