Page Metadata


ABN AMRO Clearing Bank

Monique Verhoef, Network Manager
Tel +31 20 527 1339
monique.verhoef@nl.abnamro.com
www.abnamro.com


Banco Santander S.A.
Jean Loup Mallard
Marketing and Sales department
Tel. +34 91 257 21 21
jlmrmallard@gruposantander.com
www.santander.com


Barclays Bank Plc.
Ben Parker
European Head of Agency Derivative Clearing Sales
Tel +44 203 555 0224
ben.parker@barclays.com
www.barclays.co.uk


BNP Paribas Securities Services
Caroline Soboleff
Head of Eurex, Euronext,OMX and Safex Markets
Tel +33 1 57 43 85 22
caroline.soboleff@bnpparibas.com
www.securities.bnpparibas.com


CACEIS Bank France
Sébastien Maussion
Tel +33 1 57 78 00 00
sebastien.maussion@caceis.com
www.caceis.com


Credit Suisse International
Mark Connelly
Tel: +44 20 7883 8131
mark.connelly@credit-suisse.com
www.credit-suisse.com


Credit Suisse Securities (Europe) Ltd
Andrew Bellwoood
Listed Derivative Chief Operating Officer
Tel: +44 20 7883 6512
andrew.bellwood@credit-suisse.com
www.credit-suisse.com


Danske Bank A/S
Henriette Alexander Christensen
Derivatives & Security Services Sales
Tel: +45 45 12 14 48
henriette.alexander@danskebank.dk
www.danskebank.com/clientservices

Rune Næss-Johansen
Head of Sales
Tel:+47 85 40 57 48
rns@danskebank.com
www.danskebank.com/clientservices


Deutsche Bank AG
Douglas Weaver
Vice President
Tel: + 44 20 754 57270
douglas.weaver@db.com
www.db.com


Goldman Sachs International
Robert Fielder
Futures Clearing Manager
Tel: +44 207 774 1081
robert.fielder@gs.com
www.gs.com


J.P. Morgan
Daniel Warden
Exchange Interface Manager
Tel: +44 20 7325 0718
daniel.x.warden@jpmorgan.com
www.jpmorgan.com


Newedge Group (UK Branch)
Chris Bartlett
Tel: +44 20 7550 2355
chris.bartlett@newedge.com
www.newedgegroup.com

Sophie Miller
Director & Business Developer
Tel: +44 20 7676 8552
sophie.miller@newedge.com
www.newedgegroup.com


Nomura International Plc
Andrew Hollowbread
Vice President – Global Markets: Futures & Options
One Angel Lane
Tel: +44 207 102 4426
EuropeanListedDerivativesClearing@nomura.com
andrew.hollowbread@nomura.com
www.nomura.com


The Royal Bank of Scotland plc
Gerard Joynson
Head of Futures Marketing
Tel: +44 20 7085 5463
gerard.joynson@rbs.com
www.rbsm.com


Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB trading conducted through SEB Futures (UK)
Andrew Phillips
Operations Manager
Tel: +44 207 246 4322
andrew.phillips@seb.co.uk
www.seb.se/mb


UBS Exchange Traded Derivatives
1 Finsbury Avenue
London EC2M 2PP
Tel: +44 20 7567 6060
dl-etd-sales-ldn@ubs.com
www.ubs.com/etd

Scroll up